« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
NEW WEBSITE ADDRESS IS WWW.MTHS.US
Department Announcements
Class Supply List
Welcome!
Dear Parents:

Good communication between home and school is essential to the success of every student. The start of a new school year is the perfect opportunity to open an exchange of ideas between the parents and teachers. We encourage you to contact us with any comments or concerns you might have. 

During the coming school year, we will be contacting your son or daughter's teachers on a regular basis to monitor his or her progress. If areas of concern are brought to our attention, we will first notify your student and discuss any problems they may be experiencing. We will be emphasizing problem-solving techniques that they may use and encourage them to resolve the difficulty on their own. If problems persist we will then notify you and make you aware of the situation. 

We encourage you to contact each classroom teacher as well as our special education staff with your concerns. We will be happy to answer any question or help in any way. Thank you for your support. We hope to have a great school year.

Mrs. Chrissy Zehr- EXT # 238 / voicemail #238 / czehr@mths.us

Mrs. Amy Zobrist- EXT # 237 / voicemail #237 / azobrist@mths.us

Mr. Jim Kasap- EXT # 235 / voicemail #141  /  jkasap@mths.us

Mr. Dan Fandel- EXT # 224 / voicemail #  / dfandel@mths.us

Mr. Morgan Murphy- EXT #224 / voicemail #224 / mmurphy@mths.us

Mrs. Kaylie Breaux- EXT #133 / vocemail #133 /
kbreaux@mths.us

Mrs. Melissa Danner- Ext # 235 / mdanner@mths.us

Mrs. Letha Costello- Ext. # 133 / lcostello@mths.us 


Department Web Pages
Department Files
 Departmentalized Special Education Classes
Classes offered through Special Ed.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management